Yes! We serve gluten-free burger buns, for those customers who do not or can not eat gluten. Just ask when ordering and the staff will make sure to use the correct bun. Alternatively, you can try a bunless burger, which is also super tasty. However, please note that our kitchens are not catered for gluten-free food, which can result in cross-contamination due to our busy kitchen environment. For further information, your in-store server will be happy to assist you.
Unfortunately our veggie burger is not currently suitable for vegans, as they contain egg. However, we are currently working on an alternative ingredient that doesn’t compromise on taste and we hope to make our veggie burgers vegan friendly soon.
The nut oil that we use in our stores has been classed as non-allergenic by our supplier. This means that it should be safe for the majority of nut allergy sufferers. However, we urge every customer to conduct their own research and always be safe. We cannot guarantee that there will not be any traces of nuts in any of our products, including our sides, due to our busy kitchen and those of our manufacturers.
We do not use halal meat in any of our current locations.
We do not deliver, nor do we have any plans to introduce deliveries at the moment.
We are proud to offer 20% discount to public services, including police, NHS, fire service and military. We also offer 10% student discount. All discounts are conditional upon the presentation of a valid ID.
No - we don’t take reservations in our stores. We prefer a more casual approach! Just turn up whenever you like and grab a seat.